



www.horstedkeynes-pc.gov.uk clerk@horstedkeynes-pc.gov.uk

Standing Committees for the Year 2024 – 2025

Chairman Sarah Webster and Vice-Chairman Celia Forman are ex-officio members on all committees

	EMPLOYMENT Members = 4 *Quorum = 3	FINANCE & GOVERNANCE: Members = 3 *Quorum = 3	PLANNING: Members = 5 *Quorum = 3	TOILETS, GREENS, RECREATION & HIGHWAYS Members = 5 *Quorum = 3
Chairman	Sarah Webster	Celia Forman	Rufus Clarke	Sarah Webster
Vice Chairman	Mike Palmer	Vacancy	Phil Miles	Kevin Coulson
	Henry Dunstan	Tony Gamble	Kevin Coulson	Henry Dunstan
	Celia Forman	Phil Miles	Celia Forman	Mike Palmer
		Sarah Webster	Tony Gamble	Nigel Peel-Cross
			Mike Palmer	

^{*}minimum number of attendees